contact

+358 44 596 9836

Mahliontie 436, 23100, Mynämäki

Do not hesitate to get in touch with us,

we are more than happy to answer any questions. If you are interested in our prodcts you can request a quote here.

Follow us on our Social Medias and you'll be within the first to know of our competitions and innovations.

fbiconwhite.png

Facebook

igiconwhite.png

Instagram

maatuva oy

CEO/Sales

Miikka Ojala

miikka.ojala@maatuva.com

044 596 9836

Marketing

Max Kanerva

max.kanerva@maatuva.com

040 557 2515

Jyrki Tamminen

jyrki.tamminen@sanoma.com

040 822 3952

 

Office

office@maatuva.com

Import

Benjamin Fraktman

benjamin.fraktman@maatuva.com

040 0901747

Finance & Contracts

Jukka Virta

jukka.virta@balancedfinance.fi

040 053 2387

Roy Kanerva

roy.kanerva@promeus.fi

050 532 4835

General inquiries

info@maatuva.com

request a quote

Fill in the form below and we will get back to you with a quote in no time.

 

greener solutions.

+358 44 596 9836

Mahliontie 436, 23100, Mynämäki

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

© 2019 design by AATEO www.aateo.com